Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dhionis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very very good doctor ..
Pedro J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very detailed and patient. Lot to discuss and let me explain all my issues. Focus on most critical and added more x rey for next visit. Very happy.
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Dr Mulchandani is excellent. He explains thing’s thoroughly and has helped me improve my mobility
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Efficient!
Minzi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
The staff were very nice and patient while I was getting my examination.
Weiquan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Gave a good explanation of my situation
Futhien T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
5 stars……
Israel V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great when receiving a new patient
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr. Mulchandani, whom I'm just seen for the third time to fix a nasty hand fracture, has been great. I'm halfway to using the thing fully. Full confidence!
Xu Zane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
The doctor explains everything pretty good, but he has lots of patients waiting in line so he might talk fast sometimes.
Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Good
Maria S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Me gusta la clínica y el doctor igual el personal son muy amables responde tu inquietud la verdad que los recomiendo
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very nice and clean please. STAFF IS helpful and respectful. Doctor was also very nice understanding and helpful. Will definitely recommend.
Tian M L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My first time coming here.
Irene M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Mulchandani and his team are always professional, kind, and thorough.
Kalani T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Mulchandani. He gives excellent, attentive and thorough service and always gives me options so I am completely in charge of my recovery. Highly recommend! Thank you!
Farrukh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great Doctor.
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I broke my hand a week ago, figured out what was wrong, and it seemed to improve quickly. Then I saw my very good internist about something else and mentioned it. He got me to an X-Ray, said I would face lifelong pain if I did not get my hand cast. there wasn't much time before I had to leave the city for weeks, but Dr. Mulchandani's practice was nearby, and they promised to see me. It was a busy day, but he and an assistant stayed late to apply my cast. They did not rush, explained everything in detail. Dr. Neil was kind and responsive, and I feel most fortunate to have found him at my doctor's recommendation. Wow.
Karl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
My first visit was an assessment for diagnosis and treatment of hip pain. Dr M is attentive, a good listener and a good communicator.
Jing H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
very honest and professional. only two visits for my broken ribs.