Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christophe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great Place! Awesome Amazing Staff. Best Orthopedics Doctor in town! 5Stars! Treated me Well. Sent me for Xrays right away same day! Thanks Doctor Neil
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Good
Andrew K Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Mulchandani provided excellent care to my 9 year old son after a ski injury. He was warm and engaging and thorough. My son loved him, and as parents, we felt comfortable that our child was in competent hands. Would definitely recommend!
Ireina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
He is the best Orthopedic Dr. I've had and I will definitely keep him as my Dr. Always. I will and have referred him to my Family and Friends.
Assunta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good
Zethus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Every staff member from the doctor to the front desk were extremely helpful and kind throughout my visit. I could not recommend this practice more!
Mahir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Mulchandani and his staff's care is exceptional. He offers a wealth of knowledge and expertise and keeps open and consistent lines of communication. Highly recommend.
Christophe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Cool Doc. Great place. Came in with OA of the Knees . Couldn’t do much on the 1st visit but he did talk to me and wrapped my knee which was ok. Thanks Doc.
Maria De La Luz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience.
Xiaozhi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Good
Max P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great service
Kalani T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mulchandani is a pleasure to work with. He is caring, compassionate and has great communication. I have been to his office for two different injuries over the past year and I have great confidence in his abilities. Thank you Dr. Mulchandani!
Mitsuyasu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
V good
Kejun M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone was very nice and professional. The place is clean and organized.
Nadie L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the office and the efficiency of the staff. Dr. Mulchandani was very knowledgeable and provided excellent medical treatment.
Xing Yi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great experience
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Alonzo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent. I don’t have to wait long to be seen. The front desk is very responsive via phone and email. Neil is a true professionalz
Ireina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
He is one of the best Orthopedics I've been to and he helped me with my arm right away. It's still in good shape. I have other problems with other parts of my body so I will be keeping him as my Doctor for all.
Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
I cannot say enough great things about this practice. Dr. Mulchandani is extremely Knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have been to numerous orthopedics and he is the best. The staff is wonderful as well.