Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alessandro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Professional, on time, caring. Thank you to the whole staff.
Gianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
great
Yotin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The 4th visit yesterday. Great analytical explanation. His patience and calm demeanor makes me feel relaxed and forget my pain misery.
Israel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
This orthopedic is awesome
Cheng P H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
n/a
Paige M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
The best and quickest treatment I have received. Dr. Mulchandani is very experienced and thorough. I would recommend it highly.
Peti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Need to come back for follow up
Rajani G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
It’s very good
Wing H L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
The front deck people help me a lot.
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I’m forever grateful for Dr. Mulchandani. An unexpected fall left me with a fractured leg & extremely dazed over the whole thing. The ER treated everything very routine, which I guess I can appreciate, but it was so foreign to me. I needed a very different doctor and after researching I found Dr. Mulchandani - he was in a private practice which I realized I preferred, had wonderful education, experience, & expertise and is just extraordinary — as is his office & team. After calling the office & explaining what happened, they got me into see Dr. M quickly & he was incredible. He was beyond kind & patient. He spent so much time with me explaining the injury, the options & confirming the findings at the ER (which had me practically prepped for surgery & that scared me crazy - no one was explaining anything to me) & Dr M took the time to show me how to use crutches (I had no idea how to use them). It turned out my injury would allow a non surgical route as long as healing steadily progressed (& I didn’t put any weight on my leg for about 8-10 weeks - I couldn’t even imagine that but I was still dazed). I went the non surgical route. Dr M monitored me closely for months ensuring my leg was properly healing & I followed his instructions to the letter. I saw him weekly / biweekly & he was always patient & kind. If I had any questions in between my appointments, he was always quick to answer or provide info through his wonderful team. It’s been a challenging journey though my leg has thankfully healed without incident & Dr M still supports recovery to ensure I am 100% . I cannot praise Dr Mulchandani & his team enough. I am so grateful I found them.
Lucy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very professional takes time to explain things .
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Short, direct, and good explinations.
Yong L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
If they have different dialects, it will be best
Siu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Nice Dr
Abraham F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great doctor, very honest and hard working
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Always on time with appointments and knows exactly what’s causing my aches and pain! Also listens and is very personable. I highly recommend going to him.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
The doctor and staff are proactive, knowledgeable and kind hearted.
Sau C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Very patient and takes time with you and explains everything I will always recommend Dr.Mulchandani
Fanny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
He is a good doctor and very kind