Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Great but busy practice
Enid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Explain everything to me and every detail
Isaura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
The doctor treated me very good.
Lan Kam Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
My mother very happy can see the doctor right away. And fix the problem. Very good doctor.
Ashok D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very good experience
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
The doctor was Calm and Attentive. The office was new and clean and the X-rays were right there in the office. I was able to get the X-rays done and read immediately for the diagnosis. Very modern and convenient.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Absolutely the BEST Dr
Washingt M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very friendly and very helpful
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Mulchandani was great presenting options to me, and successfully completed a complicated ankle surgery. I am very satisfied with the results now a few months later.
Victor W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The person at the front desk, Eddie, as well as the people at the doctor’s office were very friendly and helpful. Dr.Mulchandoni has a lot of patience and provides detailed analyses in order to calm me down as a parent when evaluating my son’s volleyball injury. Overall, these professionals at this medical office are knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them.Thanks so much for everyone in the Manhattan office. Best regards:April 11,2024
Man Fong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very good service
Esther S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
From start to finish the office visit is very professional. From the front desk to the assistants to Dr. Mulchandani himself, everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this office.
Mara Leah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Mulchandani is kind, patient and very thorough. He answers all of your questions and provides excellent followup care. I am very comfortable with him and highly recommend him for any orthopedic problem.
Mai H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Thks so much GODS send me
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr was very clear and gave me all possible suggestions. Would recommend him.
Yang T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
very good
Ping H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very good visiting.
Sau K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
It’s satisfy thanks.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Mulchandani is a fabulous doctor. Doctor's office is clean and there is barely any wait time.
Dulane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
He was very patient with me and said what going on and me to take X-rays so can see what going on with my shoulders