Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan M K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
After going to so many different doctors, Dr. Mulchandani has been the first to really make an impact on my recovery!
Brian J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
In the course answering my questions about a surgical procedure on one of my shoulders Dr Mulchanandi took the time to explain the diagnosis, and the process very thoroughly. He recognized my questions and answered them as if he saw them from my point of view. His clarity helped me a great deal. I’m looking forward to the procedure.
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great experience with Dr. Neil Mulchandani. I came to my appt with my young kid that day and Dr. Mulchandani had given my kid thumb puppets to take home which was really a nice gesture. Thanks again, Gary
Sha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very good experience. Dr Mulchandani is very knowledgeable and nice to his patients, he treats patient respectfully. The clinic is convenient and clean. The front desk staff is nice, efficient, and helpful.
Ryan Y.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Doctor was nice but took 90 minutes to see him
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Mulchandani is great I’m so happy with his service and my surgery torn meniscus went great he was on time for the surgery and went over everything once again follow up appointment 2 weeks later was great Thank you Dr. and his wonderful staff
Valentin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I would recommend anyone that needs this service.
Benjamin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Thank you, Dr Mulchandani.
Nadie L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Professional, courteous service.
Brian J K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Thus was a first appt. The office was efficient. No long waiting. And the doctor was thorough in diagnosing the injury. He was focused and clear in his evaluation.
Tohshann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Good and comfortable
Joesph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly doctor and staff. Very efficient and professional
Rosalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very knowledgeable and extremely respectful I was very impressed with my visit today
Esther B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Professional, warm, and efficient.
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very pleasant Doctor, my visit was very informative, and once my x-rays results are received he will be able to give me a clear diagnosis & plan of treatment. I would recommend him based on my visit
Hong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
好好
Shiugeen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Friendly
Frank A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great.
Xiaozhi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Good
Shan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very patient, very professional, carefully answer every question.