Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

10 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony F.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great service it’s real and not a assembly Line
Olivia C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Mulchandani was very pleasant and patient, taking the time to examine my shoulder. After an x-ray at a nearby location he explained what was causing the pain and took the necessary steps to alleviate it. He listened carefully and answered all my questions. The office personnel are also pleasant and cheerful.
Kathy C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Main reason for the office visit was for my shoulder pain. Dr. Mulchandani listen to all my other issues which was carpal tunnel and a torn meniscus. The Doctor was very pleasant and explained my concerns in details. Looking forward to my follow up visit next week.
Vicky L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Mulchandani is very informative and great at explaining complicated procedures and things in a way anyone can understand. He cares about his patients and makes sure they get best treatment and recovery. The staffs are very helpful too!
Marilyn G.
Submitted 07/24/20
Listens to your issues, explains diagnosis so that you understand, staff is friendly and very helpful, best orthopedic Office I have ever been to
Michael M.
Submitted 03/03/20
My visit was timely and Dr. Mulchandani answered all of my questions and explained everything in a clear manner. The staff was excellent and the offices looked cool as well. Very relaxing.
Anne P.
Submitted 02/27/20
FINE....helpful! Especially my need for better exercise.
Angel C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Absolutely amazing! Service, wait time, cleanliness was just all satisfying. Dr. Mulchandani is AWESOME and has been very tentative and patient through the process of care. Will recommend him ANYTIME!
Vivian L.
Submitted 01/10/20
He was super nice and very knowledgeable.
Mikhail P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent