Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

35 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda T.
Submitted 12/05/21
I cannot say enough great things about this practice. Dr. Mulchandani is extremely Knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have been to numerous orthopedics and he is the best. The staff is wonderful as well.
Judie A S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I appreciate everything about this practice: the lovely, relaxing office; kind, efficient nurses and receptionists; and, mainly Dr. Mulchandani himself. He's knowledgeable and compassionate, and inspires confidence. He explains treatment options, including pros and cons.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very helpful and understanding. The folks at the front desk were exceptional. I’ve been to other doctors’ office and the front desk alway had a sour attitude. You should definitely consider visiting Dr. Mulchandani for your orthopedic issues.
Ted Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
Got all my questions answered
Mitsuyasu M.
Submitted 11/09/21
He treats patient with utmost care. Very professional and courteous!
Soo Kam Y.
Submitted 11/06/21
This has been the best experience I’ve ever had at a doctor’s office in Chinatown! I brought my elderly mother in who had dementia so has problems understanding and answering questions. Dr Mulchandani explained our options as well as the procedure and next steps. The assistant was so patient with my mother through what was a painful procedure. She even gave her a little stuffed giraffe to distract her. Everyone at office was very nice . I would highly recommend this office.
Johannes B.
Submitted 10/31/21
He is very good I had a ruptured Achilles & a fractured ankle he help me heal he did my surgery & everything after was good he is very good surgen
Wendy B.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Mulchandani is a caring and astute doctor in his field . He always gives his full attention to the patient and explains things on the level one can understand. And as a bonus, he is a really kind person.
Ann N.
Submitted 10/28/21
great!
John-francis B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent and responsive staff from administration at front desk to those members of the medical staff I interfaced with .
Lucia R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent! Highly Recommended
Kalani T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mulchandani was most helpful indeed! He gave me a full assessment and thoroughly explained the results of an MRI that I had gotten on my knee in another country. He also gave me strength exercises to do on my own as well as offered PT if I wished. I have complete confidence in his abilities and the support staff was very caring, efficient and kind! I had no appointment and they were very accommodating and allowed me to come in as the last appointment of the day. Wonderful experience overall! I highly recommend. Thank you!
Zinbim Y.
Submitted 09/02/21
The service is very good. The doctor is professional.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Overall great care
Meixian L.
Submitted 08/12/21
good
Carlos D.
Submitted 07/22/21
He is an excellent doctor, he explained to me in detail what problem I had with my knee. He is a very patient person and it shows that he is interested in the well-being of his patients. He also helped me with my transportation and nursing services after my surgery. He is a doctor who is always available to answer any questions, in person, by phone or email, communication with him and his office is efficient and easy. my acl surgery and recovery have been easy thanks to the suggestions and care of Dr. Mulchandani.
Jason K.
Submitted 07/15/21
The people were nice to me during my first time there
Anne T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Informative and thorough.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great and thorough care
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor helped me with my orthopedic issues .