Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Highly recommended Dr.Mulchandani. His is a very professional and skilled orthopedic doctor! Thank you Dr. Mulchandani!
Rachel J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Good listener, very efficient
Deevan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
My left arm was shattered into pieces, if it weren't for Dr.Neil's experience and patience I would of not have an arm. Thanks Doc !
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Pleasant,warm and professional.. nice and clean. In and out not a long wait..
Kervin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Love they way he takes his time with his patients and explaining every details that a patients needs to know!
Jose A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Too professional, shine en explain everything clear, handle with care to do the best.
Rachel J B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good customer service and thorough treatment. Only thing was they should tell you ahead of time that there are two addresses with the same
Yi Feng Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very nice and patience , Good Doctor . ...
Yui K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great caring doctor and staff. Recommend.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Very friendly and good service
Wai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Neil Mulchandani have treated my finger infection professionally.
Madeline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Mulchandani was as attentive as ever. He was very committed to my success and this dedication shows in his patient care
Johnson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great physician and communicator. Helpful aides and clean offices. Highly recommend!
Andrew K Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Highly recommend Dr. Mulchandani. Excellent diagnostician with a great bedside manner.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
The visit was exceptional.
Ana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly, warm and efficient
Yecenia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
For starters when I enter into the place of business there was a greeting of hello welcome . . can I help you. Automatically. Nice clean fresh. Everyone one there handle their self with professionalism.. Dr Neil Took his time to explain everything to the fullest of your understanding. I personally had a situation to where the whole team jumped intogether and came up with a solution to my problem. I felt safe and cared for. Who can ask for more.. I will definitely recommend Dr Neil and Cathy To Anyone that I know or don't know. Thank You All.
Kaiyi C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff is courteous. Dr. Mulchandani was understanding and considerate.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Good work very fast