Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent, attentive care‼️Very fortunate to have been recommended & will surely recommend to others❤️
Yu Wen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
The wait for this visit was a little too long.
Xueshu C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
.
Solveiga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The most CARING and capable Dr that I have experienced. Always integrates patient in all decisions making. MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Kam Fung T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very professional and patience , not much waiting time
Masako G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
He is Great doctor
Kitki L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Mulchandani is a highly skilled doctor. He is very patient, sympathetic and explains things very clearly. He performed my surgery well, and I did not need a blood transfusion. He is very diligent about responding and staying in contact. I am so lucky to have found such a great doctor. The staff at the clinic are also friendly and extremely helpful. Thank you for the excellent care!
Cherie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Hello my dears Neil is a kind cool down to earth doctor, him and his staff are good and calm funny people. Check them out really!
Phat L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
He is a good doctor
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Always professional and courteous. And very informative..
Susan C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Mulchandani was professional, explained my situation well, and answered all my questions.
Fei K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Neil is a good doctor, he will tell you your problems from start to finish.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Totally satisfied
Israel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Carlos J A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Good
Guang Xuan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
The doctor is very kind and patient to patients.
Ben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Love the Doctor. Always listens to you and takes his time. He values what you say and is genuine. Trust what he tells me.
Man H C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Great experience, Dr Mulchandani is super nice and professional. Highly recommended!
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr.Neil Mulchandani,MD is a very professional person an also a kind he would explain step by step every question you ask,I thank him for my procedure n treatment after it was done.
Fanny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Great Experience