Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Mulchandani provided excellent attention to my injured knee. In addition, his approach examining my knee conveyed a high level of trust.
Xiang D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Professorial level experience. Very attentive to patients. and caring recommendations. Good atmosphere and clean environment.
Anthony G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I visited Dr. Neil Mulchandani on a Friday because I had a situation with a swollen knee. This could have been a long drawn out situation (x-rays, return visits, etc.) but Dr. Neil Mulchandani handled my situation in a couple hours. I highly recommend him!
Delon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I highly recommend , He’s a great doctor and he has good staff, I appreciate his help
Liuxu Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Doctors and nurses are very patient.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I appreciate Dr.Mulchandani not doing unnecessary testing and taking my total health into consideration before doing any procedures.
Cherie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Hello my dears, Dr. Neil is a cool calming doctor along with the staff love the place I recommended. Enjoy!
Elia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very good doctor visit. It was perfect not waiting a long time and everybody was excellent service.
Kam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Doctor is very attentive
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Mulchandani is very thorough and careful and is able to remember past visits in an extremely valuable way. I highly recommend him.
Tyler M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Honestly couldn't recommend a better doctor! Dr. Mulchandani is very thorough with his explanation and how walks you through his surgical procedures. At first I was fairly nervous but once I got to the hospital and onto the operating table all the nervousness went away as he has an excellent team that supported him. Same with his in house staff! Thank you so much Dr. Mulchandani!
Mei N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Excellence!
Valentino Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great place and everyone treat my son very nice and the doctor was really. Nice he gave me some answers too my son problem glad I went there.
Lily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Great doctor
Ernest H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Neil Mulchandani Is the best medical professional I’ve ever had ;) I feel so blessed to have his support and wise counsel
Encarnacion M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
well explained my issue
Stephane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr. Neil Mulchandani is very patient and thorough in his approach, and he does a great job detailing your particular medical condition, as well as the steps he will take to fix it. I am still waiting for my surgery, but I already feel that I am in good hands. S. Zaborowski
Ariunbileg O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I have an athletic lifestyle, so when I had a bad shoulder injury, I was devastated. Dr. Mulchandani calmed me down and presented a thoughtful plan. Every visit was assuring and the actual surgery went very well. I am now onto physical therapy and excited to resume playing sports. I am so grateful for him. Highly recommend!
Mina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
We had a great experience and my daughter felt very confident we you the visit
Huanyou Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Mulchandani is a very professional Doctor.