Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

46 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John-francis B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent and responsive staff from administration at front desk to those members of the medical staff I interfaced with .
Lucia R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent! Highly Recommended
Kalani T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Mulchandani was most helpful indeed! He gave me a full assessment and thoroughly explained the results of an MRI that I had gotten on my knee in another country. He also gave me strength exercises to do on my own as well as offered PT if I wished. I have complete confidence in his abilities and the support staff was very caring, efficient and kind! I had no appointment and they were very accommodating and allowed me to come in as the last appointment of the day. Wonderful experience overall! I highly recommend. Thank you!
Zinbim Y.
Submitted 09/02/21
The service is very good. The doctor is professional.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Overall great care
Meixian L.
Submitted 08/12/21
good
Carlos D.
Submitted 07/22/21
He is an excellent doctor, he explained to me in detail what problem I had with my knee. He is a very patient person and it shows that he is interested in the well-being of his patients. He also helped me with my transportation and nursing services after my surgery. He is a doctor who is always available to answer any questions, in person, by phone or email, communication with him and his office is efficient and easy. my acl surgery and recovery have been easy thanks to the suggestions and care of Dr. Mulchandani.
Jason K.
Submitted 07/15/21
The people were nice to me during my first time there
Anne T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Informative and thorough.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great and thorough care
Gregory H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor helped me with my orthopedic issues .
Ireina H.
Submitted 06/20/21
It's my first visit so I can't give u any feed back yet . He was pleasant and very wise in what he does I have to get to know him. Thank you.
Aaron Q.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Mulchandani has been extremely helpful for torn labrum injury. He’s been detailed and patient with the entire process and made sure I was informed about everything before making a decision. My procedure was scheduled quickly and went well. I’m feeling very hopeful that I will make a great recovery so I can get back to training and playing sports.
Trina R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very clean environment and friendly staff. Dr Mulchandani is great! Addressed all my concerns and was very thorough in explaining the specifics
Maximillian O.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Mulchandani is excellent! He is very knowledgeable, experienced, and very thorough. He was able to take the time to diagnose and explain the issues which stemmed from my injury. His staff is very courteous and attentive as well!
Kaysha L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Knowledgeable and professional..
Anthony F.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great service it’s real and not a assembly Line
Olivia C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Mulchandani was very pleasant and patient, taking the time to examine my shoulder. After an x-ray at a nearby location he explained what was causing the pain and took the necessary steps to alleviate it. He listened carefully and answered all my questions. The office personnel are also pleasant and cheerful.
Kathy C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Main reason for the office visit was for my shoulder pain. Dr. Mulchandani listen to all my other issues which was carpal tunnel and a torn meniscus. The Doctor was very pleasant and explained my concerns in details. Looking forward to my follow up visit next week.
Vicky L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Mulchandani is very informative and great at explaining complicated procedures and things in a way anyone can understand. He cares about his patients and makes sure they get best treatment and recovery. The staffs are very helpful too!