Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Mulchandani has been extremely helpful for torn labrum injury. He’s been detailed and patient with the entire process and made sure I was informed about everything before making a decision. My procedure was scheduled quickly and went well. I’m feeling very hopeful that I will make a great recovery so I can get back to training and playing sports.
Trina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very clean environment and friendly staff. Dr Mulchandani is great! Addressed all my concerns and was very thorough in explaining the specifics
Maximillian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Mulchandani is excellent! He is very knowledgeable, experienced, and very thorough. He was able to take the time to diagnose and explain the issues which stemmed from my injury. His staff is very courteous and attentive as well!
Kaysha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Knowledgeable and professional..
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Great service it’s real and not a assembly Line
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Mulchandani was very pleasant and patient, taking the time to examine my shoulder. After an x-ray at a nearby location he explained what was causing the pain and took the necessary steps to alleviate it. He listened carefully and answered all my questions. The office personnel are also pleasant and cheerful.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Main reason for the office visit was for my shoulder pain. Dr. Mulchandani listen to all my other issues which was carpal tunnel and a torn meniscus. The Doctor was very pleasant and explained my concerns in details. Looking forward to my follow up visit next week.
Vicky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Mulchandani is very informative and great at explaining complicated procedures and things in a way anyone can understand. He cares about his patients and makes sure they get best treatment and recovery. The staffs are very helpful too!
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Listens to your issues, explains diagnosis so that you understand, staff is friendly and very helpful, best orthopedic Office I have ever been to
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
My visit was timely and Dr. Mulchandani answered all of my questions and explained everything in a clear manner. The staff was excellent and the offices looked cool as well. Very relaxing.
Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
FINE....helpful! Especially my need for better exercise.
Angel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Absolutely amazing! Service, wait time, cleanliness was just all satisfying. Dr. Mulchandani is AWESOME and has been very tentative and patient through the process of care. Will recommend him ANYTIME!
Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
He was super nice and very knowledgeable.
Mikhail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent