Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yui K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great caring doctor and staff. Recommend.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Very friendly and good service
Wai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Neil Mulchandani have treated my finger infection professionally.
Madeline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Mulchandani was as attentive as ever. He was very committed to my success and this dedication shows in his patient care
Johnson E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great physician and communicator. Helpful aides and clean offices. Highly recommend!
Andrew K Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Highly recommend Dr. Mulchandani. Excellent diagnostician with a great bedside manner.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
The visit was exceptional.
Ana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Friendly, warm and efficient
Yecenia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
For starters when I enter into the place of business there was a greeting of hello welcome . . can I help you. Automatically. Nice clean fresh. Everyone one there handle their self with professionalism.. Dr Neil Took his time to explain everything to the fullest of your understanding. I personally had a situation to where the whole team jumped intogether and came up with a solution to my problem. I felt safe and cared for. Who can ask for more.. I will definitely recommend Dr Neil and Cathy To Anyone that I know or don't know. Thank You All.
Kaiyi C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff is courteous. Dr. Mulchandani was understanding and considerate.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Good work very fast
Christophe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great Place! Awesome Amazing Staff. Best Orthopedics Doctor in town! 5Stars! Treated me Well. Sent me for Xrays right away same day! Thanks Doctor Neil
Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Good
Andrew K Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Mulchandani provided excellent care to my 9 year old son after a ski injury. He was warm and engaging and thorough. My son loved him, and as parents, we felt comfortable that our child was in competent hands. Would definitely recommend!
Ireina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
He is the best Orthopedic Dr. I've had and I will definitely keep him as my Dr. Always. I will and have referred him to my Family and Friends.
Assunta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good
Zethus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Every staff member from the doctor to the front desk were extremely helpful and kind throughout my visit. I could not recommend this practice more!
Mahir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Mulchandani and his staff's care is exceptional. He offers a wealth of knowledge and expertise and keeps open and consistent lines of communication. Highly recommend.
Christophe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Cool Doc. Great place. Came in with OA of the Knees . Couldn’t do much on the 1st visit but he did talk to me and wrapped my knee which was ok. Thanks Doc.