Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

City Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Lower Manhattan, New York, NY & Flushing, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

City Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria De La Luz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Great experience.
Xiaozhi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Good
Max P T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great service
Kalani T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mulchandani is a pleasure to work with. He is caring, compassionate and has great communication. I have been to his office for two different injuries over the past year and I have great confidence in his abilities. Thank you Dr. Mulchandani!
Mitsuyasu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
V good
Kejun M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone was very nice and professional. The place is clean and organized.
Nadie L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the office and the efficiency of the staff. Dr. Mulchandani was very knowledgeable and provided excellent medical treatment.
Xing Yi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great experience
Shirley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Alonzo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent. I don’t have to wait long to be seen. The front desk is very responsive via phone and email. Neil is a true professionalz
Ireina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
He is one of the best Orthopedics I've been to and he helped me with my arm right away. It's still in good shape. I have other problems with other parts of my body so I will be keeping him as my Doctor for all.
Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
I cannot say enough great things about this practice. Dr. Mulchandani is extremely Knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have been to numerous orthopedics and he is the best. The staff is wonderful as well.
Judie A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I appreciate everything about this practice: the lovely, relaxing office; kind, efficient nurses and receptionists; and, mainly Dr. Mulchandani himself. He's knowledgeable and compassionate, and inspires confidence. He explains treatment options, including pros and cons.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very helpful and understanding. The folks at the front desk were exceptional. I’ve been to other doctors’ office and the front desk alway had a sour attitude. You should definitely consider visiting Dr. Mulchandani for your orthopedic issues.
Ted Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Got all my questions answered
Mitsuyasu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
He treats patient with utmost care. Very professional and courteous!
Soo Kam Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
This has been the best experience I’ve ever had at a doctor’s office in Chinatown! I brought my elderly mother in who had dementia so has problems understanding and answering questions. Dr Mulchandani explained our options as well as the procedure and next steps. The assistant was so patient with my mother through what was a painful procedure. She even gave her a little stuffed giraffe to distract her. Everyone at office was very nice . I would highly recommend this office.
Johannes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
He is very good I had a ruptured Achilles & a fractured ankle he help me heal he did my surgery & everything after was good he is very good surgen
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Mulchandani is a caring and astute doctor in his field . He always gives his full attention to the patient and explains things on the level one can understand. And as a bonus, he is a really kind person.
Ann N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
great!